Posted June 23, 2005 2:20 PM by with 0 comments

bad boys hudson gay porn pic 2 finger.jpg

Last year I was stuck on the West Coast and missed out on the inaugural voyage of Will Clark’s Bad Boys booze cruise, aka Bad Boys on the Hudson. This year — with a little grovelling — I’ll be in the shadow of Lady Liberty sipping vodka tonics while Frederick Ford and Tag Adams deflect envious glares off their rock hard abs. Want to join me? Check out Will Clark’s Bad Boys Pool Party site for more info (and dirty pics from last years debaucherous sail), or buy your tickets for the July 3rd event now at www.seatea.com. Read Will Clark’s full release after the jump …RODUCER WILL CLARK ANNOUNCES SUMMER OF PORN EVENTS!

(New York) Producer Will Clark (www.willclarkusa.com and www.willclarkpresents.com) announced his summer ‘Bad Boys’, ‘Bingo’ and ‘One Man Show’ plans for the summer. Earlier this year Clark embarked on the 2005 leg of his ‘XXXPedition Tour’ celebrating his ten years in the gay porn industry. Previous engagements took Clark to venues in London, Phoenix, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago, Springfield, MA, Fort Lauderdale and Palm Springs for appearances and the 5th Annual ‘Bad Boys Pool Party’ which raised a record $64,000 for LA Shanti.

Will Clark started his gay porn career in August, 1995 on the set of DR GOODGLOVE, released by Hot House Entertainment,. A decade later, after 48 movies, multiple honors (including Performer of the Year – The Grabbys – and AVN”s Special Achievement Award for his fundraising efforts) and hundreds of appearances, Clark is still heavily involved in the gay porn industry and the gay/lesbian community. He actively raises money for HIV and AIDS-related causes by bringing the hottest gay porn stars to their fans through special events around the country.

Information (including ticket information) on his events are listed below. Questions and media requests for images can be directed to Will at WillClark3@aol.com.

bad boys hudson gay porn pic 1.jpg

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO, Wednesday June 29th: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Benefiting the New York Gay and Lesbian Anti Violence Project (www.avp.org). Guest caller: Pete Ross (http://www.peterossxxx.com). Grand prize winner of the night will win two tickets to the ‘Bad Boys on the Hudson’ porn star cruise event (www.seatea.com and www.badboyspoolparty.com). Sponsored by Unzipped Video (www.unzippedvideo.com).

Will Clark’s 2nd Annual Bad Boys on the Hudson, Sunday, July 3rd: 7pm to 10pm The Queen of Hearts (Pier 40, 2 blocks south of Christopher Street) fundraising event for the Gay/Lesbian Anti Violence Project (www.avp.org). Featuring porn stars Hot House Lifetime Exclusive Alex Collack (www.hothouse.com), Cory Koons, Damon DeMarco (www.nakedcityboys.com), Duke Rivers, Fredrick Ford (www.fredrickford.com), Hunter James (www.notthatboy.com), Jason Dean, Kyle Douglas (www.kyledouglasxxx.com), Pete Ross (www.peterossxxx.com), Scott Spears, Spike and Tag Adams (www.tagadams.com) with a special appearance by Tony Serrano (www.tonyserrano.net). Sponsored by ID Lube (www.idlube.com), Interactive Male (www.interactivemale.com), Next Boys (www.nextboys.com) and Manhunt (www.manhunt.net). Raffle tickets, free buffet and cash bar. See www.SeaTea.com for ticket sale information. $20 in advance, $25 at the door (if available). Further information on www.badboyspoolparty.com.

“ALTERED EGO”, Thursday, July 7th – Monday, July 18th (except Wednesday, July 13th): 9pm at the Unitarian Universalist (the “UU”) Meetinghouse in Provincetown, MA. Will Clark performs his one man story-telling show about how a kid from Wisconsin found his way into the gay porn industry and then what happened. Tickets $20 at P Town Tickets (www.ptowntix.com) or by calling (508) 487 9793.

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO, Wednesday, July 20th: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Benefiting the AIDS Service Center New York City (www.ascnyc.org). Guest caller Manuel Torres (www.manueltorresxxx.com). Sponsored by HOT PROPERTIES from Raging Stallion Studios (www.ragingstallion.com).

Will Clark’s PORN IDOL Saturday, July 23rd: 10pm at The Powerhouse (www.powerhouse-sf.com), San Francisco. (1347 Folsom Street between 9th and 10th). A one night porn star search event to benefit Magnet (www.magnetsf.org). Interested contestants should contact Will Clark at WillClark1@aol.com.

Will Clark’s 3rd Annual Bad Boys By the Bay – A Burlesque Show Saturday, July 30th: 2pm to 6pm at Studio Z, San Francisco (314 11th Street). Presented by Folsom Street Events (www.folsomevents.org), Trannyshack (www.heklina.com) and ID Lube (www.idlube.com). Sponsored by Naked Sword (www.nakedsword.com) and Interactive Male (www.interactivemale.com).

Hosted by Trannyshack’s Heklina (www.heklina.com), Donna Sachet (www.donnasachet.com), Sister Roma (www.thesisters.org) and L.A. drag diva Momma (www.outofthecloset.tv). Featuring performances by the San Francisco Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence and the Men of the Bare Chest Calendar (www.somabarechestcalendar.org) with appearances by Anita Cocktail, Diamond Daggers (www.diamonddaggers.com), Gina la Divina, Titan Exclusive Hunt Parker (www.titanmen.com), John Truitt, Mark “Mom” Findley, Michael Knight (www.michaelknight.net), Michael Soldier (www.michaelsoldier.com), Pete Ross (www.peterossxxx.com), Suppositori Spelling, Tom Orr, Ty Hudson, Veronica Klaus and many more.

Additional sponsorship provided by Damron (www.damron.com), Blow Buddies (www.blowbuddies.com), Gay Porn Blog (www.gaypornblog.com), (www.Cockring.org), The Powerhouse (www.powerhouse-sf.com), Manhunt (www.manhunt.net), Mama’s Family (www.mamasfamily.org) and Will Clark USA (www.willclarkusa.com). Further information on www.badboyspoolparty.com.

For tickets call 415 581 1612 or stop by Magnet’s offices at 4122 18th Street near Castro.

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO: Will Clark’s “10 Years In Gay Porn” Anniversary Party! Wednesday, August 3rd: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Will Clark video giveaways from Titan, Hot House and Raging Stallion and magazine giveaways from Will’s past photo spreads. Benefiting Visual AIDS (www.visualaids.org).

Additional PORNO BINGO nights produced by Will Clark and hosted by Fagapalooza’s Kris Landherr:

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO Wednesday July 6th: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Benefiting Outmusic (http://www.outmusic.com), guest hosted by Fagapalooza’s Kris Landherr (http://www.fagapalooza.com). Guest callers drag star Charmaigne and porn star Enrico Vega (www.enricovega.com). Sponsored by Enrico Vega Productions (www.enricovega.com).

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO Wednesday July 13th: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Benefiting the Stonewall Democrats (http://www.stonewalldems.com). Guest hosted by Fagapalooza’s Kris Landherr (http://www.fagapalooza.com). Guest caller Tyson Cane (www.tysoncane.com). Sponsored by Tyson Cane Videos (www.tysoncanevideos.com).

Will Clark’s PORNO BINGO Wednesday July 27th: 9pm at 9th Ave. Bistro (693 9th Ave. at 48th St.). Benefiting the Metro Gay Wrestling Alliance. Guest hosted by Fagapalooza’s Kris Landherr (http://www.fagapalooza.com). Guest caller Jason Dean. Sponsored by Titan Media (www.titanmen.com).

No responses to Gay Porn Party: Bad Boys On the Hudson

  1. shane June 25th, 2005 at 5:51 PM

    Will Clark rocks…

    Reply

  2. Dale June 27th, 2005 at 10:41 AM

    We New Yorkers lucked out having Will Clark move to Manhattan!! He’s a great guy and a very hard worker for AIDS charities!

    Was on last year’s cruise and may attend next week’s ( who wanted want to meet Tag Adams? ).

    Reply

  3. Patrick July 13th, 2005 at 11:08 PM

    im so horny adn i want sex..specialy from you

    Reply

Leave a Reply



ABOUT US | EMAIL US